Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Yuriy
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CMC
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    TV remoter
    Breakfast, comfy bed, bathroom , lift, beach
    PAUL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Lovely stay....and I’ll be back!

    Nothing really! But something I found funny was at breakfast. For some reason you only get half a mushroom!! Why not a whole one??? Why only half??? 😂 Maybe there’s a shortage on the island!!😂Breakfast was however very good!
    Very comfortable room with good facilities. Friendly staff always keen to help.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    im

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Februar 2018

    Booked to go again

    Nothing
    Fabulous time, wonderful hotel and staff
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ahmad
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Januar 2018
    The hotel was great. The restaurant in the hotel was amazing. Perfect location on the Douglas Promenade.
    Patrick francis
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. Dezember 2017

    Average to good

    Hit and miss elevator . Small fish portin
    Fire in Winter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    I like the service, almost good old fashion service. Couldn’t fault the whole experience.

    Great staff, amazing food.
    Des
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017
    Evening meal and breakfast were very good quality.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    Our time here was perfect, prompting us to look at permanent residency.

    Only thing missing was handles going up entrance to hotel. Those stairs are a doozie if you have bad legs and nothing to hang on to except your wife.
    Tim and staff made us feel like we were at home. Everything was lovely and perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was elegant and a perfect way to start the day. James, Ethan and all serving staff were knowledgable yet comfortable. Nothing stuffy about dining here, but not slovenly either. Great time!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dennis Steven
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    3. Oktober 2017

    A very charming hotel with lovely views in a good location. Plenty of eating options nearby.

    The evening meals were a little expensive. The aubergine parmigiana was very salty and didn't contain much tomato sauce.
    The hotel is very characterful and there are nice views of the promenade.
    Bernard
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. Oktober 2017

    apart from above complaints my stay was perfect.

    Lift only worked about one out of ten attempts.toilet almost immpossible to flush.bathroom door would not close properly as would one of the windows in bathroom.
    Bed perfect
    Graham
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. September 2017

    Hopefully we will return to the Isle of Man and this will be our first choice for a place to stay.

    More of a niggle than anything; some freeview channels not available and a problem with the DVD player so we couldn't watch the free loan DVDs.
    Breakfast service very good with flexibility on the menu offering plus table service. Very soft and comfortable bed and bedding. Complimentary soft drinks in the minibar. Very helpful service as well.
Bewertungen werden geladen