Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

9,1 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,7
Beoordelingen
    Ahmad
    kw
    8,3
    15 januari 2018
    The hotel was great. The restaurant in the hotel was amazing. Perfect location on the Douglas Promenade.
    Patrick francis
    ie
    6,7
    19 december 2017
    Average to good
    Hit and miss elevator . Small fish portin
    Fire in Winter
    gb
    10
    18 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    gb
    10
    29 oktober 2017
    I like the service, almost good old fashion service. Couldn’t fault the whole experience.
    Great staff, amazing food.
    Des
    gb
    10
    27 oktober 2017
    Evening meal and breakfast were very good quality.
    us
    10
    26 oktober 2017
    Our time here was perfect, prompting us to look at permanent residency.
    Only thing missing was handles going up entrance to hotel. Those stairs are a doozie if you have bad legs and nothing to hang on to except your wife.
    Tim and staff made us feel like we were at home. Everything was lovely and perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was elegant and a perfect way to start the day. James, Ethan and all serving staff were knowledgable yet comfortable. Nothing stuffy about dining here, but not slovenly either. Great time!
    gb
    7,5
    14 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dennis Steven
    gb
    7,5
    3 oktober 2017
    A very charming hotel with lovely views in a good location. Plenty of eating options nearby.
    The evening meals were a little expensive. The aubergine parmigiana was very salty and didn't contain much tomato sauce.
    The hotel is very characterful and there are nice views of the promenade.
    Graham
    gb
    8,8
    26 september 2017
    Hopefully we will return to the Isle of Man and this will be our first choice for a place to stay.
    More of a niggle than anything; some freeview channels not available and a problem with the DVD player so we couldn't watch the free loan DVDs.
    Breakfast service very good with flexibility on the menu offering plus table service. Very soft and comfortable bed and bedding. Complimentary soft drinks in the minibar. Very helpful service as well.
    Vincent
    gb
    8,8
    14 september 2017
    A pleasant and comfortable hotel giving personal service.
    craig Ewin
    za
    10
    14 september 2017
    No biscuits in room. Overcharged for porridge.
    Great gym. Very good reception staff.
    WauleyP
    gb
    10
    10 september 2017
    Perfect Stay in a Gem of an Hotel on the Isle of Man
    Literally THE Best Hotel we have ever stayed in with Booking.Com OK it may be down the Dusty End of the Prom , but it was our choice to lug heavy bags that far. Plenty of options for buses and trams to make the short Journey from the Ferry Port. Free Newspapers Soft Drinks High Quality TV's and Bose systems in every room. Lovely Victorian feel and decor Friendly attentive mostly British staff catering for your every need - great Room service If we return to the Isle of Man which I hope we do I would 100% stay here again. I should add we got upgraded to a suite but I feel I would have written the very same review. We both own our own business and the oft overlooked Customer Service is where the Regency will always score 10 Congratulations to the Haworth group for a high quality service
    Andrew
    gb
    8,8
    10 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephen
    gb
    8,3
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ronnie
    gb
    7,1
    30 augustus 2017
    All ok
    Room view, breakfast, location
    paul
    gb
    9,6
    25 augustus 2017
    Would I stay again. Yes....
    Pillows and bed great. Staff extremely friendly. The hotel is old with some classic furniture and an old style lift. SURE it could do with a lick of paint, but it kind of adds to the ambience of the place. A classic hotel with old skool values and pleasant staff.
    ross
    gb
    9,6
    22 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    EILEEN
    gb
    10
    20 augustus 2017
    Only the weather, which was very changeable
    We liked the friendliness of the staff and the pleasant roomy bedroom and bathroom. We were very happy with the situation and ease of getting about. The staff also were extremely helpful with any of our enquiries including sorting out a hire car.
    robert
    gb
    10
    14 augustus 2017
    Excellent!
    nothing I didn't like
    Large clean rooms, comfy beds, helpful staff would definitely book again
    Kenneth
    gb
    10
    14 augustus 2017
    Want to go back now.
    The weather (on the two short occasions it rained :-)
    Great stay want to go back now. Friendly staff made all the difference.
Beoordelingen worden geladen
Sluiten