点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CMC
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    TV remoter
    Breakfast, comfy bed, bathroom , lift, beach
    PAUL
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Lovely stay....and I’ll be back!

    Nothing really! But something I found funny was at breakfast. For some reason you only get half a mushroom!! Why not a whole one??? Why only half??? 😂 Maybe there’s a shortage on the island!!😂Breakfast was however very good!
    Very comfortable room with good facilities. Friendly staff always keen to help.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    im

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月4日

    Booked to go again

    Nothing
    Fabulous time, wonderful hotel and staff
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmad
    kw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月15日
    The hotel was great. The restaurant in the hotel was amazing. Perfect location on the Douglas Promenade.
    Patrick francis
    ie

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年12月19日

    Average to good

    Hit and miss elevator . Small fish portin
    Fire in Winter
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日

    I like the service, almost good old fashion service. Couldn’t fault the whole experience.

    Great staff, amazing food.
    Des
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月27日
    Evening meal and breakfast were very good quality.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日

    Our time here was perfect, prompting us to look at permanent residency.

    Only thing missing was handles going up entrance to hotel. Those stairs are a doozie if you have bad legs and nothing to hang on to except your wife.
    Tim and staff made us feel like we were at home. Everything was lovely and perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was elegant and a perfect way to start the day. James, Ethan and all serving staff were knowledgable yet comfortable. Nothing stuffy about dining here, but not slovenly either. Great time!
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dennis Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月3日

    A very charming hotel with lovely views in a good location. Plenty of eating options nearby.

    The evening meals were a little expensive. The aubergine parmigiana was very salty and didn't contain much tomato sauce.
    The hotel is very characterful and there are nice views of the promenade.
    Bernard
    ie

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月2日

    apart from above complaints my stay was perfect.

    Lift only worked about one out of ten attempts.toilet almost immpossible to flush.bathroom door would not close properly as would one of the windows in bathroom.
    Bed perfect
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月26日

    Hopefully we will return to the Isle of Man and this will be our first choice for a place to stay.

    More of a niggle than anything; some freeview channels not available and a problem with the DVD player so we couldn't watch the free loan DVDs.
    Breakfast service very good with flexibility on the menu offering plus table service. Very soft and comfortable bed and bedding. Complimentary soft drinks in the minibar. Very helpful service as well.
    Veronica
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月15日

    Interesting and worthwhile

    Food - breakfast mediocre - overcooked and little variety. No swimming pool. Bedside lighting poor - unable to read in bed. A little disappoin
    Staff excellent. Bed comfortable. Room satisfactory.
正在载入点评